Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gwen Ann

Gwen Ann

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Ann
"I wanted new insurance after my car was totalled and the previous company (All State) was not helpful, respectful, or kind. When I got my new car I went shopping... And not only were they helpful in making calls when I was available, they got me such great rates and coverage I'm paying less than I was before for more coverage and while feeling like when I do need help, it will be there. Shopping for insurance is frustrating and overwhelming and they made it NOT feel that way."
Profile photo of Ted Brockman

Ted Brockman

May 3, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Ted Brockman
"Joe was prompt, responsive and knowledgeable. All around great experience!"
Profile photo of Cathy Zipp

Cathy Zipp

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Zipp
"Worker with Joe at State Farm in Red Hook New York. He is extremely knowledgeable and great to work with. I had my policy written in a short time with excellent coverage."
Profile photo of LEE WILKOF

LEE WILKOF

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LEE WILKOF
"Great service! Helpful, informative, personable and reasonable."
Profile photo of Andrew Mallett

Andrew Mallett

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Mallett
"Great Experience, friendly staff, great pricing of are auto insurance. Will definitely be moving our home owners Insurance to them as well this fall."
Profile photo of Robbi Mintz

Robbi Mintz

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robbi Mintz
"Recently, my husband and I contacted Jacob Knauf concerning insurance for our new home. He was so attentive to our needs, extremely knowledgeable about our options and very quick to make it all happen, that we were very satisfied. With his excellent service in mind, we decided to move our car insurance to State Farm as well. They have competitive pricing and personalized service that we really appreciate. We would recommend Jacob and State Farm without hesitation. Sincerely, Robbi and Larry"
Profile photo of Arian Berisha

Arian Berisha

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arian Berisha
"Jacob Knauf has been exceptional in his expertise, patience and recommendation. Pleasure to work with him."
Profile photo of whey beyond bars

whey beyond bars

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by whey beyond bars
"Jake was awesome to work with!"
Profile photo of Ryan McIntosh

Ryan McIntosh

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan McIntosh
"Good local people working for you, would recommend!"
Profile photo of Amber Milanovich

Amber Milanovich

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Milanovich
"Helpful and accommodating. Answered all my questions clearly and sent docs to mortgage lender, saving me the step."
Profile photo of Aaron Miller

Aaron Miller

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Miller
"Very friendly and helpful service at great prices."
Profile photo of maddisen elvin

maddisen elvin

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maddisen elvin
"Signed up for life insurance with Joe and he was amazing very helpful answered all my questions, made sure I understood everything. Joe and Jake were very kind and super friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Christina Lynn (B.I.T)

Christina Lynn (B.I.T)

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Lynn (B.I.T)
"Jake was awesome, and he did a fantastic job helping me get the best quote I could with the circumstances I was in. Jake thank you for everything your rocked it. Especially help with the down payment right after the holidays... Thank for making me one happy mama!! Make sure you tell the boss you deserve that raise 🙌"
Profile photo of Nekole Hinojosa

Nekole Hinojosa

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nekole Hinojosa
"Agent was pleasant to talk to, quick, efficient, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with! Not to mention they are saving me over $100 a month."
Profile photo of michelle mckenzie

michelle mckenzie

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michelle mckenzie
"Jake has helped me with everything to get me started he has been a great help and very patient with me. I would really recommend the Mike Mills state farm they have been great getting me started with a cheaper insurance & a big help of no down payment right after the the holidays, they helped me the whole way through the process. Mike had even called me to thank me for trusting them to insure me. They are all wonderful go get your quote now. You won't regret it! Thank you again Mike Mills State Farm!"
Profile photo of Raymond Sutton

Raymond Sutton

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Sutton
"I appreciate your agent patience and honesty. Im honered to be apart of State Farm"
Profile photo of Kelly Boyles

Kelly Boyles

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Boyles
"Jake and Mike have been great, they are really easy to work with and made me feel comfortable."
Profile photo of Neijha Kendall

Neijha Kendall

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neijha Kendall
"Joe was super nice & helped me find what’s best for me."
Profile photo of Ally

Ally

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ally
"Joe Tanzi is very patient and knowledgeable! He listens intently and really got me the best price I could get! He doesn’t get annoyed when I call him with questions, he’s very kind and easy to work with. Glad I went with State Farm :)"
Profile photo of kels

kels

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kels
"Super friendly great help!!"
Profile photo of Joe Tanzi

Joe Tanzi

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Tanzi
"Amazing place and atmosphere! Mike and Jake are all amazing people to work with. Glad to have my insurance here!"
Profile photo of patrick duffin

patrick duffin

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by patrick duffin
"Painless."
Profile photo of Dana T

Dana T

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana T
"I have worked remote with Mikes team and love their passion and drive to serve. These guys can help you on your insurance needs in the New York area. Great agent to work with and so thankful to be part of this team."
Profile photo of Antonella Aponte

Antonella Aponte

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonella Aponte
"Jake was so great to work with ! He was very attentive to my wants and needs regarding an insurance policy"
Profile photo of Paul Labar

Paul Labar

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Labar
"Jake was amazing very helpful and friendly. He took the time too explain everything to us and even saved us money."