Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steven Tanzi

Steven Tanzi

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Tanzi
"Joe has been fantastic! Love working with him, always a wealth of knowledge"
Profile photo of Orrin Dow

Orrin Dow

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Orrin Dow
"Joe convinced me not to do a dumb thing. 5 stars."
Profile photo of Diana

Diana

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana
"5++++ stars. Representative Dana was an immense help with my needs and questions. Would highly recommend to anyone in need of assistance."
Profile photo of Quincy Holloway

Quincy Holloway

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quincy Holloway
"Dana is so helpful with billing and always goes above and beyond for customers! She is so sweet and kind I appreciate her dedication to customer service!"
Profile photo of Pam Veach

Pam Veach

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Veach
"Very helpful, personable and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Debra Abraham

Debra Abraham

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Abraham
"Joe Tanzi was very informative and polite with us. We appreciate his customer service attention and the professionalism in our experience."
Profile photo of Willis Williams

Willis Williams

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Willis Williams
"Mike Mills provides exceptional customer service and the office is at the top of its game. They will go above and beyond for you."
Profile photo of OJ Glass

OJ Glass

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by OJ Glass
"My experience was excellent. Great service."
Profile photo of Dylan Strang

Dylan Strang

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Strang
"Recently worked with Jake to set up a homeowners, car, and a life insurance policy and he made the process simple and a breeze! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michelle Garland

Michelle Garland

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Garland
"Jake has helped me with everything to get me started he has been a great help and very patient with me. I would really recommend the Mike Mills state farm they have been great getting me started with a cheaper insurance & a big help of no down payment right after the the holidays, they helped me the whole way through the process. Mike had even called me to thank me for trusting them to insure me. They are all wonderful go get your quote now. You won't regret it! Thank you again Mike Mills State Farm!"
Profile photo of S L

S L

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S L
"Great customer service. Every time. Thanks a lot."
Profile photo of Gwen Ann

Gwen Ann

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Ann
"I wanted new insurance after my car was totalled and the previous company (All State) was not helpful, respectful, or kind. When I got my new car I went shopping... And not only were they helpful in making calls when I was available, they got me such great rates and coverage I'm paying less than I was before for more coverage and while feeling like when I do need help, it will be there. Shopping for insurance is frustrating and overwhelming and they made it NOT feel that way."
Profile photo of Ted Brockman

Ted Brockman

May 3, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Ted Brockman
"Joe was prompt, responsive and knowledgeable. All around great experience!"
Profile photo of Cathy Zipp

Cathy Zipp

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Zipp
"Worker with Joe at State Farm in Red Hook New York. He is extremely knowledgeable and great to work with. I had my policy written in a short time with excellent coverage."
Profile photo of LEE WILKOF

LEE WILKOF

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LEE WILKOF
"Great service! Helpful, informative, personable and reasonable."
Profile photo of Andrew Mallett

Andrew Mallett

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Mallett
"Great Experience, friendly staff, great pricing of are auto insurance. Will definitely be moving our home owners Insurance to them as well this fall."
Profile photo of Robbi Mintz

Robbi Mintz

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robbi Mintz
"Recently, my husband and I contacted Jacob Knauf concerning insurance for our new home. He was so attentive to our needs, extremely knowledgeable about our options and very quick to make it all happen, that we were very satisfied. With his excellent service in mind, we decided to move our car insurance to State Farm as well. They have competitive pricing and personalized service that we really appreciate. We would recommend Jacob and State Farm without hesitation. Sincerely, Robbi and Larry"
Profile photo of Arian Berisha

Arian Berisha

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arian Berisha
"Jacob Knauf has been exceptional in his expertise, patience and recommendation. Pleasure to work with him."
Profile photo of whey beyond bars

whey beyond bars

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by whey beyond bars
"Jake was awesome to work with!"
Profile photo of Ryan McIntosh

Ryan McIntosh

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan McIntosh
"Good local people working for you, would recommend!"
Profile photo of Amber Milanovich

Amber Milanovich

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Milanovich
"Helpful and accommodating. Answered all my questions clearly and sent docs to mortgage lender, saving me the step."
Profile photo of Aaron Miller

Aaron Miller

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Miller
"Very friendly and helpful service at great prices."
Profile photo of maddisen elvin

maddisen elvin

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maddisen elvin
"Signed up for life insurance with Joe and he was amazing very helpful answered all my questions, made sure I understood everything. Joe and Jake were very kind and super friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Christina Lynn (B.I.T)

Christina Lynn (B.I.T)

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Lynn (B.I.T)
"Jake was awesome, and he did a fantastic job helping me get the best quote I could with the circumstances I was in. Jake thank you for everything your rocked it. Especially help with the down payment right after the holidays... Thank for making me one happy mama!! Make sure you tell the boss you deserve that raise 🙌"
Profile photo of Nekole Hinojosa

Nekole Hinojosa

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nekole Hinojosa
"Agent was pleasant to talk to, quick, efficient, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with! Not to mention they are saving me over $100 a month."