Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jake Rod

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Rod
"Hunter helped me get a reasonable rate on our Builder's Risk Insurance policy. It's our first time building a home, and Hunter worked with our lender and lawyer to make sure all the requirements were met and all the paperwork was filed correctly and promptly."

Ashley Dorch

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Dorch
"Hunter is a awesome state farm agent"

Jeanne Johnson

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Johnson
"I started researching companies with requests for online quotes. State Farm, unlike the other companies, referred my request to a nearby office who reached out and proved very helpful. I have had a very busy schedule lately and was having trouble finding time to call back, but they didn't give up on me...and not in a pushy or annoying way either...it just made me feel like State Farm was the right agency. The calls felt more professional than just typical sales calls. Once I made contact, my agent, Hunter, handled everything efficiently and made everything so easy. My policy took only a few minutes with a little bit of follow up and now I'm all set. I was extremely happy with the service and attention I received! Thank you, Hunter!"

Kirsten Carle

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Carle
"Wonderful experience! First time home buyer in need of homeowners insurance and Joe Tanzi walked me through it step by step with ease. Highly recommend!"

claudette bethune

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by claudette bethune
"Great service"

luir2003

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by luir2003
"A great no pressure experience with Mike , he saved me significant money on multiple vehicle policies."

Makayla Curtis

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla Curtis
"Hunter was so helpful getting my auto and renters insurance set up. It only took about 10 minutes and was a complete breeze!"

Gina

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina
"After speaking with Mike and hearing my quote for car insurance with renters insurance as well I was stoked! I haven’t heard any bad reviews on State Farm!! Officially a satisfied customer!!!"

david winters

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david winters
"Extremely easy and professional to work with."

Luis Mendoza

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Mendoza
"Thanks Joe"

Joe Giordano

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Giordano
"Worked with Hunter for preparation of multilpe qoutes. Hunter was a pleasure to work with, answered all our questions and was able to answer all our insurance needs. He made the transition from our existing provider very simple. Highly recommend."

Bradley Holen

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Holen
"Purchased renters insurance, and the entire process was extremely easy while being as informative as possible. Hunter Neville, a Personal Account Representative for Mike Mills, helped me pick the best plan while considering my specific needs. I would highly recommend to anyone who needs a reliable and dependable insurance agent."

Cindy Herriman

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Herriman
"Such a very pleasant experience, and helped save me a lot of money"

Janice Dombrowski

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Dombrowski
"Mike was awesome. He made the process easy and fast. Mike spoke to me in plain understandable language and answered all my questions. I’m glad I was referred to him by a friend. Thanks Mike"

Gregory Bray

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Bray
"Mike Mills is a sincere pleasure to work with. He made bundling home and auto easy, and we’re saving a considerable amount against what we had been paying. Highly recommend!"

Jason Calabrese

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Calabrese
"Everyone was very nice and receptive to my needs, then informed me of extra coverage that saved me money . . It was a pleasurable experience."

Joshua Held

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Held
"Hunter was very help and answered all my questions. He was able to get the exact coverage I wanted very quickly and I signed up that day. He was knowledgeable and professional. Best experience I have had with insurance in years."

Missa Lee

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Missa Lee
"They were very polite and helped us with all our needs"

Keeva Chidiac

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keeva Chidiac
"Hunter Neville helped me save a lot of money and was super nice he deserves a trophy❤️"

Mr Twister

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr Twister
"Professional supportive just plain great 👍🏻 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"

Amparito Bason

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amparito Bason
"Hunter was great! Thanks again for making my experience effortless."

Jacob Knauf

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Knauf
"Jake was great!"

Leah Jones

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Jones
"Hunter from Statefarm Kingston was very polite and explained everything in great detail. I felt good switching to Statefarm"

Armand D'Amato

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Armand D'Amato
"Upon reaching out to State Farm Insurance I had a bit of anxiety on what the onboarding process would look like. After Hunter N. W/ the Redhook, NY branch gave me a call, I felt immediately assured that obtaining auto and rental insurance at a lower price would be a simple process. Hunter only needed a few moments to create a bundle that best suited my needs. The transition to State Farm took all of 30 minutes, offering me more coverage for home and auto at a lower monthly price. I would highly recommend any agent with State Farm moving forward, however Hunter is taking the lead! Thank you 🙏"

Peg Nikola

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Peg Nikola
"Couldn't be happier with the service I have received from Jake at the Mike Mills State Farm Insurance. He has been so helpful and I couldn't be happier with the rates I received."