Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan McIntosh

Ryan McIntosh

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan McIntosh
"Good local people working for you, would recommend!"
Profile photo of Amber Milanovich

Amber Milanovich

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Milanovich
"Helpful and accommodating. Answered all my questions clearly and sent docs to mortgage lender, saving me the step."
Profile photo of Aaron Miller

Aaron Miller

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Miller
"Very friendly and helpful service at great prices."
Profile photo of maddisen elvin

maddisen elvin

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maddisen elvin
"Signed up for life insurance with Joe and he was amazing very helpful answered all my questions, made sure I understood everything. Joe and Jake were very kind and super friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Christina Lynn (B.I.T)

Christina Lynn (B.I.T)

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Lynn (B.I.T)
"Jake was awesome, and he did a fantastic job helping me get the best quote I could with the circumstances I was in. Jake thank you for everything your rocked it. Especially help with the down payment right after the holidays... Thank for making me one happy mama!! Make sure you tell the boss you deserve that raise 🙌"
Profile photo of Nekole Hinojosa

Nekole Hinojosa

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nekole Hinojosa
"Agent was pleasant to talk to, quick, efficient, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with! Not to mention they are saving me over $100 a month."
Profile photo of michelle mckenzie

michelle mckenzie

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michelle mckenzie
"Jake has helped me with everything to get me started he has been a great help and very patient with me. I would really recommend the Mike Mills state farm they have been great getting me started with a cheaper insurance & a big help of no down payment right after the the holidays, they helped me the whole way through the process. Mike had even called me to thank me for trusting them to insure me. They are all wonderful go get your quote now. You won't regret it! Thank you again Mike Mills State Farm!"
Profile photo of Raymond Sutton

Raymond Sutton

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Sutton
"I appreciate your agent patience and honesty. Im honered to be apart of State Farm"
Profile photo of Kelly Boyles

Kelly Boyles

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Boyles
"Jake and Mike have been great, they are really easy to work with and made me feel comfortable."
Profile photo of Neijha Kendall

Neijha Kendall

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neijha Kendall
"Joe was super nice & helped me find what’s best for me."
Profile photo of Ally

Ally

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ally
"Joe Tanzi is very patient and knowledgeable! He listens intently and really got me the best price I could get! He doesn’t get annoyed when I call him with questions, he’s very kind and easy to work with. Glad I went with State Farm :)"
Profile photo of kels

kels

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kels
"Super friendly great help!!"
Profile photo of Joe Tanzi

Joe Tanzi

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Tanzi
"Amazing place and atmosphere! Mike and Jake are all amazing people to work with. Glad to have my insurance here!"
Profile photo of patrick duffin

patrick duffin

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by patrick duffin
"Painless."
Profile photo of Dana T

Dana T

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana T
"I have worked remote with Mikes team and love their passion and drive to serve. These guys can help you on your insurance needs in the New York area. Great agent to work with and so thankful to be part of this team."
Profile photo of Antonella Aponte

Antonella Aponte

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonella Aponte
"Jake was so great to work with ! He was very attentive to my wants and needs regarding an insurance policy"
Profile photo of Paul Labar

Paul Labar

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Labar
"Jake was amazing very helpful and friendly. He took the time too explain everything to us and even saved us money."
Profile photo of Alyssa Criscione

Alyssa Criscione

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Criscione
"Jake from State Farm did an awesome job! I’m really happy that he was able to provide me the best price for what I needed. The quote was quick and beat all other agencies. I recommend !"
Profile photo of Aiden Laux

Aiden Laux

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aiden Laux
"Jake was great to work with and provided me with a plan that best fit my needs."
Profile photo of Laura M. Troia

Laura M. Troia

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura M. Troia
"Very friendly and went above and beyond to get me insured"
Profile photo of Cody Queen

Cody Queen

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Queen
"Joe was very helpful in setting up a home owners insurance policy for a family member quickly and efficiently. I recommend working with him and the team for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Colleen Evans

Colleen Evans

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Evans
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Andrea Hoffner

Andrea Hoffner

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Hoffner
"Mike and Jake are the best! So helpful and enjoyable to work with. They were never pushy or aggressive with helping me get the best insurance for my Mini! And at the best price around too! Very happy to have found them and State Farm."
Profile photo of Samantha Manetta

Samantha Manetta

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Manetta
"After 13 years with the same insurance broker, and a renewal quote of over $700 for a single vehicle, Mike was able to provide me with a same coverage state farm policy within 24 hours. He was also able to provide me with a hospital policy for myself and my daughter at a very reasonable rate. I will always recommend shopping around but you won't be sorry when you choose Mike Mills for any type of peace of mind coverage! Thanks for the friendly-same day service!"
Profile photo of robert castellano

robert castellano

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robert castellano
"I have problems with state farm in past! System switch overs and what not! But when you call this office! They know exactly whom you are and take care of it fast! You can text photos of paperwork and such! I stated previously some glitches with the state farm company itself! But this office kills it!"