Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Mills

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Mills

5 out of 5 (211 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of diane tomasic

diane tomasic

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hunter was great and very easy to work with. Everyone was nice at that office. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Razer ORBIT

Razer ORBIT

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service"
Profile photo of Amanda B

Amanda B

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hunter was fantastic! From answering all my questions and giving me the best quote, I highly recommend and will be referring my family and friends. He made the process extremely easy and quick. Thank you for excellent service!"
Profile photo of jyoti kumari

jyoti kumari

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance company that I can think of. An amazing and humble team, Jake, Mike and Hunter, awesome people. 100 percent recommended."
Profile photo of Amanda S.

Amanda S.

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake did an excellent job at explaining things about the life insurance. He was also able to get a quote for my auto insurance. I’m glad I reached out to State Farm I was able to save money just by switching"
Profile photo of Aino Siren SIREN SPIRIT

Aino Siren SIREN SPIRIT

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had great service from State Farm with Mike Mills. Thank you to the whole team."
Profile photo of Emily Moore

Emily Moore

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very friendly and helpful :)"
Profile photo of Jessica Merryweather

Jessica Merryweather

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much to Mike and his wonderful staff! Hunter was quick to answer my questions and was able to save me money, while also giving me more coverage than I had with another company. Highly recommend! :)"
Profile photo of Danielle Neville

Danielle Neville

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hunter was very helpful in providing me with the information I needed to switch insurance carriers. Aside from saving me over $30 a month with my auto policy, I also have renter's insurance now. Thanks for your help!"
Profile photo of Rebekah Dedrick

Rebekah Dedrick

June 6, 2022

4  out of  5
"Hunter was super helpful and friendly. Quick to respond to questions and was really thorough in explaining all the options for different policies. Appreciated his help on a Friday afternoon call especially, as most people would be checked out for the weekend."
Profile photo of Dana Eudy

Dana Eudy

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are the loveliest bunch. They are always so quick to respond and I feel very secure knowing that they have my insurance needs getting looked after so well"
Profile photo of Warren Sherman

Warren Sherman

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake who works with Mike is superb!!"
Profile photo of Amy McCann

Amy McCann

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Mills State Farm has a friendly and helpful staff. They have excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Stephanie Fitzpatrick

Stephanie Fitzpatrick

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are amazing !!! They are so easy to work with !!!"
Profile photo of Brian Sefcik

Brian Sefcik

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed my windshield replaced and Mike took care of it immediately - there’s no better sevice in the Hudson Valley"
Profile photo of Caroline Knop

Caroline Knop

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Have been with mike mills for years and have never had a problem they couldn’t solve. Would recommend 10/10"
Profile photo of Will Coons

Will Coons

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place !! Got a good deal half the cost of old .insurance...."
Profile photo of Dimitri Brand

Dimitri Brand

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Julia Brower

Julia Brower

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was extremely helpful and worked with me to find the exact commercial general liability I needed, and he saved me a bundle on my car insurance!"
Profile photo of Amber Lattanzio

Amber Lattanzio

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Thomas Grega

Thomas Grega

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Mills was extraordinarily helpful to me in helping to consolidate my family's insurance and to provide us with peace of mind. He kept in touch with me during the process and was very knowledgeable. He was a great help. I highly recommend Mike!"
Profile photo of Matthew Griffin

Matthew Griffin

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ella Laviera

Ella Laviera

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5